Benjamin Ford writes in two main categories: Cosy Crime & Supernatural Mystery.

In the Cosy Crime category, he writes the Gertrude Harrington Mysteries series – Death on Swift Wings, Murder by the Book, A Small Dose of De’Ath, the prequel Maid for Murder and now Death on the Queen Mary. Also available is the standalone novel, Seven Steps to Murder.

In the Supernatural Mystery category you will find The Sawyl Gwilym Chronicles Master of the Scrolls, The Master of Prophecy & The Master of Time, along with two standalone novels, Portrait of Shade and The Five Tors.

More details of these can be found in their respective sub-categories in the menu, along with links to purchase paperback and kindle editions from Amazon UK. They are also available from international Amazon sites.

%d bloggers like this: